Russia – 2019 National Holiday

Tuesday January 01 New Year,s Day Wednesday January 02 Bank Holiday Bridge Holiday Thursday January 03 Bank Holiday Bridge Holiday Friday January 04 Bank Holiday Bridge Holiday Monday January 07 Orthodox Christmas Day Saturday February 23 Defence of the Fatherland Friday March 08 Women,s Day Wednesday May 01 Labour Day May Day Thursday May 09 Read more about Russia – 2019 National Holiday[…]

Japan – 2019 National Holiday

Tuesday January 01 New Year,s Day Monday January 14 Coming of age Day Monday February 11 National Foundation Day Thursday March 21 Vernal Equinox Day Monday April 29 Showa Day Tuesday April 30 Showa Day(observed) Wednesday May 01 Emperor,s Coronation Thursday May 02 Public holiday Friday May 03 Constitution Memorial Day Saturday May04 Greenery Day Read more about Japan – 2019 National Holiday[…]