Russia – 2019 National Holiday

Tuesday January 01 New Year,s Day
Wednesday January 02 Bank Holiday Bridge Holiday
Thursday January 03 Bank Holiday Bridge Holiday
Friday January 04 Bank Holiday Bridge Holiday
Monday January 07 Orthodox Christmas Day
Saturday February 23 Defence of the Fatherland
Friday March 08 Women,s Day
Wednesday May 01 Labour Day May Day
Thursday May 09 Victory Day
Wednesday June 12 National Day
Monday November 04 Day of Unity